Skip to content

loan Depot

Disclosed Jun 2, 20233 years ago1,072 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,072 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJun 2, 2023
HappenedMay 23, 2023
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2023 data breach report: loan Depotin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJun 2, 202330
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about loan Depot

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.