LBLoaderPartsSourceInc-Breach Notification
Disclosed Jan 26, 2015·11y11 years ago·309 affected·Confirmed
What is known
| People affected | 309 (as reported by the organization) |
|---|
| Disclosed | Jan 26, 2015 |
|---|
| Happened | Sep 22, 2014 |
|---|
| Attack | Not stated |
|---|
| Data exposed | Not stated |
|---|
| Sector | Other · US |
|---|
| Status | Confirmed |
|---|
Notices filed
| Where | Filed | People |
|---|
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Jan 26, 2015 | 9 |
Other breaches at LoaderPartsSourceInc-Breach Notification
History of this record
- 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source
First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.
Everything about LoaderPartsSourceInc-Breach Notification