Linden Bancshares
Disclosed Jan 9, 20268 months ago1,324 affectedConfirmed
What is known
| People affected | 1,324 (as reported by the organization) |
|---|---|
| Disclosed | Jan 9, 2026 |
| Happened | Feb 6, 2026 |
| Attack | Not stated |
| Data exposed | Not stated |
| Sector | Finance · US |
| Status | Confirmed |
Sources
| Source | |
|---|---|
| Indiana Attorney General 2026 data breach report: Linden Bancsharesin.gov · Official notice | Official notice |
Notices filed
| Where | Filed | People |
|---|---|---|
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Jan 9 | 66 |
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Jun 12 | 1 |