Skip to content

Leighton-Oare Foundation

Disclosed May 27, 201610 years ago60 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected60 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMay 27, 2016
HappenedMay 19, 2016
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorNonprofit · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2016 data breach report: Leighton-Oare Foundationin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMay 27, 20161
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Leighton-Oare Foundation

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.