Skip to content

Leadership Platform Acquisition

Disclosed Mar 28, 20188 years ago1,095 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,095 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMar 28, 2018
HappenedJan 31, 2018
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorTech · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMar 28, 20188
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Leadership Platform Acquisition

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.