Skip to content

Lawrence Academy

Disclosed Jun 1, 20215 years ago891 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected891 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJun 1, 2021
HappenedOct 20, 2020
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEducation · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2021 data breach report: Lawrence Academyin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJun 1, 20212
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Lawrence Academy

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.