Skip to content

Lane ESD

Disclosed Feb 28, 20251 year ago1,770 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,770 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedFeb 28, 2025
DiscoveredFeb 24, 2025
HappenedJan 13, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Oregon DOJ breach notice: Lane ESDjustice.oregon.gov · Official notice
Vermont Attorney General: 2025-02-28 Lane ESD Data Breach Notice to Consumersago.vermont.gov · Official notice
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: Lane ESDin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Oregon DOJresidents of ORFeb 28, 20251,770
Vermont AGresidents of VTFeb 28, 2025
Indiana AGresidents of INFeb 28, 20251
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · records_basis: empty to organization · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · records: empty to 1770 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · source: empty to https://ago.vermont.gov/document/2025-02-28-lane-esd-data-breach-notice-consumers · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Oregon DOJ), confirmed by Oregon DOJ. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Lane ESD

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.