LSLandry's
Disclosed Jan 29, 2016·10y10 years ago·Confirmed
What is known
| People affected | Not stated in the sources we have |
|---|
| Disclosed | Jan 29, 2016 |
|---|
| Discovered | Dec 3, 2015 |
|---|
| Happened | May 4, 2014 |
|---|
| Attack | Hacking |
|---|
| Data exposed | Not stated |
|---|
| Sector | Other · US |
|---|
| Status | Confirmed |
|---|
Other breaches at Landry's
History of this record
- 2026-09-25 · source: empty to https://www.in.gov/attorneygeneral/consumer-protection-division/id-theft-prevention/files/DB-Year-to-date-Report-2016.pdf · backfill source
- 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source
First seen 2026-09-25 (Washington AG), confirmed by Washington AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.
Everything about Landry's