Skip to content

Land O'Frost

Disclosed Nov 19, 20214 years ago2,630 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected2,630 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedNov 19, 2021
HappenedFeb 27, 2021
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2022 data breach report: Land O'Frostin.gov · Official notice
Indiana Attorney General 2021 data breach report: Land O'Frostin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INNov 19, 2021392
Indiana AGresidents of INNov 14, 20226
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · records: 54 to 2630 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · disclosed: 2022-11-14 to 2021-11-19 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Land O'Frost

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.