Skip to content

Lakeside Chevrolet

Disclosed Jan 13, 20268 months ago750 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected750 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJan 13, 2026
HappenedDec 15, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2026 data breach report: Lakeside Chevroletin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJan 13670
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Lakeside Chevrolet

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.