Skip to content

Lake City Bank

Disclosed Jul 31, 20206 years ago266 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected266 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJul 31, 2020
HappenedApr 6, 2020
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2020 data breach report: Lake City Bankin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJul 31, 2020262
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Lake City Bank

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.