Skip to content

Kruggel Lawton

Disclosed Apr 6, 20265 months ago2 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected2 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 6, 2026
HappenedJan 19, 2026
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2026 data breach report: Kruggel Lawtonin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 62
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Kruggel Lawton

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.