Skip to content

Kroeschell

Disclosed Aug 31, 20179 years ago1,534 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,534 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedAug 31, 2017
HappenedMay 25, 2017
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2017 data breach report: Kroeschellin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INAug 31, 201720
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Kroeschell

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.