Skip to content

Krish

Disclosed Feb 6, 20267 months ago724 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected724 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedFeb 6, 2026
HappenedDec 26, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2026 data breach report: Krishin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INFeb 651
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Krish

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.