Skip to content

Kline and Specter P C

Disclosed Apr 7, 20233 years ago16,096 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected16,096 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 7, 2023
HappenedMar 13, 2023
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2023 data breach report: Kline and Specter P Cin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 7, 2023166
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Kline and Specter P C

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.