Skip to content

Kingswood Oxford School

Disclosed Jan 2, 20215 years ago2,929 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected2,929 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJan 2, 2021
HappenedFeb 7, 2020
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEducation · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2021 data breach report: Kingswood Oxford Schoolin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJan 2, 20211
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Kingswood Oxford School

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.