Skip to content

King Industries

Disclosed Jul 21, 20251 year ago892 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected892 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJul 21, 2025
HappenedMar 12, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorManufacturing · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: King Industriesin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJul 21, 20251
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about King Industries

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.