Skip to content

Kibble Equipment

Disclosed Apr 10, 20233 years ago9,979 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected9,979 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 10, 2023
HappenedJan 12, 2023
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2023 data breach report: Kibble Equipmentin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 10, 20237
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Kibble Equipment

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.