Skip to content

KH Credit Union

Disclosed Jun 16, 20263 months ago679 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected679 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJun 16, 2026
HappenedApr 9, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2026 data breach report: KH Credit Unionin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJun 1619
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about KH Credit Union

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.