Skip to content

Kevin Leeds, CPA

Disclosed Nov 6, 20241 year ago1,907 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,907 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedNov 6, 2024
HappenedJan 29, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INNov 6, 20243
Vermont AGresidents of VTNov 7, 2024
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · records_basis: empty to organization · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · records: empty to 1907 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · disclosed: 2024-11-07 to 2024-11-06 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · occurred: empty to 2024-01-29 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Vermont AG), confirmed by Vermont AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Kevin Leeds, CPA

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.