Skip to content

Kestra Financial

Disclosed Oct 3, 20241 year ago37 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected37 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedOct 3, 2024
HappenedSep 5, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2024 data breach report: Kestra Financialin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INOct 3, 20241

Other breaches at Kestra Financial

BreachAffected
Disclosed Sep 1, 2023Sep 1, 20233 years ago1,051
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Kestra Financial

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.