Skip to content

Kearny Bank

Disclosed Oct 25, 20232 years ago17,509 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected17,509 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedOct 25, 2023
HappenedMay 27, 2023
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2023 data breach report: Kearny Bankin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INOct 25, 20231
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Kearny Bank

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.