Skip to content

KCI Installation

Disclosed Feb 25, 20267 months ago2,860 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected2,860 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedFeb 25, 2026
HappenedAug 22, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2026 data breach report: KCI Installationin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INFeb 2526
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about KCI Installation

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.