Skip to content

K-Tek Resourcing

Disclosed Apr 10, 20179 years ago95 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected95 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 10, 2017
HappenedJan 31, 2017
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2017 data breach report: K-Tek Resourcingin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 10, 20171
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about K-Tek Resourcing

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.