Every public data breach

JRK Property

Disclosed Jul 24, 20262 months ago113,641 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected113,641 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJul 24, 2026
HappenedMar 26, 2026
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2026 data breach report: JRK Propertyin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJul 24514
History of this record
  • 2026-10-07 · added · weekly source

First seen 2026-10-07 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about JRK Property