Skip to content

JPW Industries

Disclosed Apr 1, 20251 year ago1,440 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,440 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 1, 2025
HappenedFeb 3, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorManufacturing · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: JPW Industriesin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 1, 20258
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about JPW Industries

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.