Skip to content

Jones&Anderson CPA Group

Disclosed Apr 24, 201412 years ago2,248 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected2,248 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 24, 2014
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2017 data breach report: Jones&Anderson CPA Groupin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 24, 20142,064
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Jones&Anderson CPA Group

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.