Skip to content

Johnson,Hearn,Vinegar&Gee

Disclosed Apr 14, 20179 years ago7,958 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected7,958 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 14, 2017
HappenedJan 16, 2017
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2017 data breach report: Johnson,Hearn,Vinegar&Geein.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 14, 20172
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Johnson,Hearn,Vinegar&Gee

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.