Every public data breach

John Weiss

Disclosed Jul 9, 20263 months ago28 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected28 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJul 9, 2026
HappenedFeb 9, 2026
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2026 data breach report: John Weissin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJul 94
History of this record
  • 2026-10-07 · added · weekly source

First seen 2026-10-07 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about John Weiss