Skip to content

John Buck

Disclosed Dec 22, 20259 months agoConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affectedNot stated in the sources we have
DisclosedDec 22, 2025
HappenedJan 10, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: John Buckin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INDec 22, 202572
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about John Buck

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.