Skip to content

Joffrey Ballet

Disclosed Oct 1, 20205 years ago31 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected31 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedOct 1, 2020
HappenedFeb 7, 2020
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2020 data breach report: Joffrey Balletin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INOct 1, 20201

Other breaches at Joffrey Ballet

BreachAffected
Disclosed Aug 23, 2024Aug 23, 20242 years ago8,099
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Joffrey Ballet

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.