Skip to content

JM Smucker

Disclosed Feb 27, 201412 years ago431 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected431 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedFeb 27, 2014
HappenedDec 23, 2013
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2014 data breach report: JM Smuckerin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INFeb 27, 2014431
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about JM Smucker

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.