Skip to content

Jenkins Fenstermaker

Disclosed Dec 19, 20259 months ago1,345 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,345 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedDec 19, 2025
HappenedApr 5, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: Jenkins Fenstermakerin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INDec 19, 20254
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Jenkins Fenstermaker

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.