Skip to content

Jason's Deli

Disclosed Jan 19, 20188 years agoConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affectedNot stated in the sources we have
DisclosedJan 19, 2018
DiscoveredDec 22, 2017
HappenedJun 8, 2017
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNames, Payment cards, Financial
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Oregon DOJ breach notice: Jason's Delijustice.oregon.gov · Official notice
Maine Attorney General breach notice archive: Jason's Delimaine.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Oregon DOJresidents of ORJan 19, 2018
Maine AGresidents of MEDec 19, 20182
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · data_types: [] to ["names","payment-card","financial"] · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Oregon DOJ), confirmed by Oregon DOJ. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Jason's Deli

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.