Skip to content

Jani-King International

Disclosed Sep 29, 20205 years ago1,611 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,611 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedSep 29, 2020
HappenedJun 5, 2020
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2020 data breach report: Jani‐King Internationalin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INSep 29, 20201

Other breaches at Jani-King International

BreachAffected
Disclosed Apr 16, 2025Apr 16, 20251 year ago29K
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Jani-King International

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.