Skip to content

Jane Pauley Community Health Center

Disclosed Feb 9, 20267 months agoConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affectedNot stated in the sources we have
DisclosedFeb 9, 2026
HappenedNov 30, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorHealthcare · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INFeb 93,174
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Jane Pauley Community Health Center

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.