Skip to content

Jacksonville University

Disclosed Jan 19, 20215 years ago1,012 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,012 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJan 19, 2021
HappenedFeb 7, 2020
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEducation · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2021 data breach report: Jacksonville Universityin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJan 19, 20215
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Jacksonville University

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.