Skip to content

J-Kraft

Disclosed Nov 4, 202510 months agoConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affectedNot stated in the sources we have
DisclosedNov 4, 2025
DiscoveredMay 30, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedSocial Security numbers, Addresses, Names
SectorRetail · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Texas Attorney General data security breach report BR-0004647: J-Kraftoag.my.site.com · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Texas AGresidents of TXNov 4, 20251,000
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Texas AG), confirmed by Texas AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about J-Kraft

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.