Skip to content

Iron Out Incdba Summit Brands

Disclosed Mar 10, 201610 years ago70 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected70 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMar 10, 2016
HappenedMar 7, 2016
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorRetail · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMar 10, 201667
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Iron Out Incdba Summit Brands

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.