Skip to content

IOU Central

Disclosed Mar 24, 20251 year ago6,265 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected6,265 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMar 24, 2025
HappenedSep 25, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: IOU Centralin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMar 24, 202599
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about IOU Central

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.