IInvacare
Disclosed Dec 7, 2020·5y5 years ago·40 affected·Confirmed
What is known
| People affected | 40 (as reported by the organization) |
|---|
| Disclosed | Dec 7, 2020 |
|---|
| Happened | Jul 20, 2020 |
|---|
| Attack | Not stated |
|---|
| Data exposed | Not stated |
|---|
| Sector | Other · US |
|---|
| Status | Confirmed |
|---|
Notices filed
| Where | Filed | People |
|---|
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Dec 7, 2020 | 1 |
Other breaches at Invacare
History of this record
- 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source
First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.
Everything about Invacare