Skip to content

Intradeco Holdings

Disclosed Mar 26, 20215 years ago196 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected196 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMar 26, 2021
HappenedOct 10, 2020
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2021 data breach report: Intradeco Holdingsin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMar 26, 20212
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Intradeco Holdings

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.