Skip to content

InTown Suites Management

Disclosed May 6, 20215 years ago10,995 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected10,995 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMay 6, 2021
HappenedFeb 10, 2021
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2021 data breach report: InTown Suites Managementin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMay 6, 2021321
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about InTown Suites Management

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.