Skip to content

International Finance Bank

Disclosed Jul 1, 20197 years ago2,950 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected2,950 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJul 1, 2019
HappenedMar 1, 2019
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJul 1, 20191
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about International Finance Bank

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.