Skip to content

International Dairy Queen

Disclosed Oct 9, 201411 years agoConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affectedNot stated in the sources we have
DisclosedOct 9, 2014
HappenedAug 1, 2014
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNames, Payment cards
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
California AGresidents of CAOct 9, 2014
Indiana AGresidents of INOct 9, 2014
Maine AGresidents of MEOct 9, 2014
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · data_types: [] to ["names","payment-card"] · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · occurred: empty to 2014-08-01 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · source: empty to https://www.in.gov/attorneygeneral/consumer-protection-division/id-theft-prevention/files/DB-Year-to-date-Report-2014.pdf · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (California AG), confirmed by California AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about International Dairy Queen

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.