Skip to content

International Councilof Shopping Centers

Disclosed Sep 15, 20179 years ago12,149 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected12,149 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedSep 15, 2017
HappenedMar 24, 2017
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INSep 15, 2017137
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about International Councilof Shopping Centers

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.