ICInternational Coffee & Tea
Disclosed Dec 19, 2024·1y1 year ago·53,901 affected·Confirmed
What is known
| People affected | 53,901 (as reported by the organization) |
|---|
| Disclosed | Dec 19, 2024 |
|---|
| Discovered | Nov 13, 2024 |
|---|
| Happened | Apr 5, 2024 |
|---|
| Attack | Not stated |
|---|
| Data exposed | Not stated |
|---|
| Sector | Retail · US |
|---|
| Status | Confirmed |
|---|
Other breaches at International Coffee & Tea
History of this record
- 2026-09-25 · records_basis: empty to organization · backfill source
- 2026-09-25 · records: empty to 53901 · backfill source
- 2026-09-25 · source: empty to https://ago.vermont.gov/document/2024-12-20-international-coffee-tea-data-breach-notice-consumers · backfill source
- 2026-09-25 · discovered: empty to 2024-11-13 · backfill source
- 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source
First seen 2026-09-25 (California AG), confirmed by California AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.
Everything about International Coffee & Tea