Skip to content

InterMountain ESD

Disclosed Feb 28, 20251 year ago3,293 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected3,293 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedFeb 28, 2025
DiscoveredFeb 24, 2025
HappenedJan 13, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Oregon DOJ breach notice: InterMountain ESDjustice.oregon.gov · Official notice
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: InterMountain ESDin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Oregon DOJresidents of ORFeb 28, 20253,293
Indiana AGresidents of INFeb 28, 20251
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · records_basis: empty to organization · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · records: empty to 3293 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Oregon DOJ), confirmed by Oregon DOJ. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about InterMountain ESD

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.