Skip to content

Integrative Nutrition

Disclosed Jul 22, 20206 years ago11,745 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected11,745 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJul 22, 2020
HappenedMar 3, 2020
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2020 data breach report: Integrative Nutritionin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJul 22, 2020113
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Integrative Nutrition

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.