Inspira Financial Trust
Disclosed Feb 20, 20251 year ago3,073 affectedConfirmed
What is known
| People affected | 3,073 (as reported by the organization) |
|---|---|
| Disclosed | Feb 20, 2025 |
| Happened | Dec 12, 2024 |
| Attack | Not stated |
| Data exposed | Not stated |
| Sector | Finance · US |
| Status | Confirmed |
Sources
| Source | |
|---|---|
| California Attorney General breach notice: Inspira Financial Trustoag.ca.gov · Official notice | Official notice |
| Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: Inspira Financial Trustin.gov · Official notice | Official notice |
Notices filed
| Where | Filed | People |
|---|---|---|
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Feb 20, 2025 | 40 |
| California AGresidents of CA | Jun 18, 2025 |
History of this record
- 2026-09-25 · records_basis: empty to organization · backfill source
- 2026-09-25 · records: empty to 3073 · backfill source
- 2026-09-25 · disclosed: 2025-06-18 to 2025-02-20 · backfill source
- 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source
First seen 2026-09-25 (California AG), confirmed by California AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.